Igniting Curiosity Through the Power of Play

Donate 

You are here

Calendar

Holiday Hours

Monday, December 20 9 am - 4 pm
Tuesday, December 21 9 am - 4 pm
Wednesday, December 22 9 am - 4 pm
Thursday, December 23 9 am - 4 pm
Friday, December 24 CLOSED
Saturday, December 25 CLOSED
Sunday, December 26 10 am - 5 pm 
Monday, December 27 9 am - 4 pm
Tuesday, December 28 9 am - 4 pm
Wednesday, December 29 9 am - 4 pm
Thursday, December 30 9 am - 4 pm
Friday, December 31 CLOSED
Saturday, January 1 CLOSED
Sunday, January 2 10 am - 5 pm