Igniting Curiosity Through the Power of Play

You are here

About Us

Amanda Conlon
Executive Director Ext. 224
amanda@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Becky Brock
Education Specialist Ext. 249

becky@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Jessie Collins
Educational Specialist Ext. 233

jessie@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Renée Coughlin
Education Specialist Ext. 231

renee@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Sarah Hogeveen
Marketing Coordinator Ext. 234

sarah@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Kate Ledgley
Director of Visitor Experiences Ext. 229

kate@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Nicole Luney
Education Specialist Ext. 233

nicolel@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Andrew Mitchell
Facility Manager Ext. 236

andrew.mitchell@londonchildrensmuseum.ca
Mira Noordermeer
Fund Development Coordinator Ext. 230
mira@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Nicole Puchala
Controller Ext. 226

nicole@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Lauren Van Casteren
Visitor Services Ext. 221
lauren@londonchildrensmuseum.ca