Our Team

Staff Team

 

Teresa Baszak, Public Programs Coordinator  tbaszak [at] londonchildrensmuseum.ca 
519-434-5726 ext. 231
Jessie Collins, Education Manager jessie [at] londonchildrensmuseum.ca
519-434-5726 ext. 233
Amanda Conlon, Capital Consultant  519-434-5726 ext. 224
Vanessa Eastmure, Exhibits & Collections Manager vanessa [at] londonchildrensmuseum.ca
519-434-5726 ext. 235
Jamie Fenton, Programs & Services Manager jfenton [at] londonchildrensmuseum.ca
519-434-5726 ext. 249
Nathan Holbert, Building Maintenance Coordinator nholbert [at] londonchildrensmuseum.ca
519-434-5726 ext. 225
Kate Ledgley, Executive Director kate [at] londonchildrensmuseum.ca
519-434-5726 ext. 229
Celine Medeiros, Visitor Services Coordinator cmedeiros [at] londonchildrensmuseum.ca
519-434-5726 ext. 222
Andera Novak, Marketing & Communications Coordinator anovak [at] londonchildrensmuseum.ca 519-434-5726 ext. 230
Nicole Puchala, Controller nicole [at] londonchildrensmuseum.ca
519-434-5726 ext. 226
Lindsay Sutton, Development Associate lsutton [at] londonchildrensmuseum.ca
519-434-5726 ext. 234
Christine Walker, Director of Development christine [at] londonchildrensmuseum.ca
519-434-5726 ext. 227

 

If you don't know the extension of the person you're trying to reach, or have a general inquiry, contact our Front Desk Team at frontdesk [at] londonchildrensmuseum.ca or 519-434-5726 ext. 221.

 

Board of Directors

 

Jeff Armour, Chair  Chief Operating Officer, University Students’ Council, Western University
Emily Schinbein, Vice Chair Director, Financial Services, London Public Library
Michael Bain, Treasurer  Private Banker, Scotia Wealth Management
John Riddell, Secretary Director of Operations, Ronald McDonald House Charities Southwestern Ontario
Erin Ackles-Pennington VP Technology, Next Evolution of Work, TD Platforms and Technology
Joannah Campbell Recreation Supervisor, City of London
Anna Creery Associate Director, MBA Recruitment & Admissions, Ivey School of Business, Western University
Anand Desai Associate, Monteith Brown Planning Consultants
Neil James Executive Business Coach
Lisa Schellenberg Key Account Manager, 3M Canada
Susan McGugan Financial Controller Consultant
Amanda Conlon Executive Director, London Children’s Museum