Igniting Curiosity Through the Power of Play

You are here

About Us

Staff

Amanda Conlon
Executive Director, Ext. 224

amanda@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Jessie Collins
Education Specialist, Ext. 233

jessie@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Vanessa Eastmure
Collections & Exhibits Coordinator, Ext. 235

vanessa@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Jamie Fenton
Public Programs Coordinator, Ext. 249

jfenton@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Kate Ledgley
Director of Visitor Experiences, Ext. 229

kate@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Andrew Mitchell
Facility Manager, Ext. 236

andrew.mitchell@londonchildrensmuseum.ca
Mira Noordermeer
Marketing & Communications Coordinator, Ext. 230
mira@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Nicole Puchala
Controller, Ext. 226

nicole@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Lindsay Sutton
Development Associate, Ext. 234

lsutton@londonchildrensmuseum.ca
Lauren Van Casteren
Visitor Services, Ext. 221
lauren@londonchildrensmuseum.ca
Christine Walker
Director of Development, Ext. 227
christine@londonchildrensmuseum.ca