Igniting Curiosity Through the Power of Play

You are here

About Us

Lead Staff

Anastasia Calfas

Marketing Coordinator, Ext. 230

acalfas@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Amanda Conlon
Executive Director

 

Jessie Collins, OCT
Education Manager, Ext. 233

jessie@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Vanessa Eastmure
Collections & Exhibits Manager, Ext. 235

vanessa@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Jamie Fenton
Programs & Services Manager, Ext. 249

jfenton@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Kate Ledgley
Director of Visitor Experiences, Ext. 229

kate@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Celine Medeiros

Visitor Services Associate, Ext. 221

cmedeiros@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Guilherme Neves 

Lead Custodian, Ext. 225

gneves@londonchildrensmuseu

Mira Noordermeer

Marketing & Sales Manager, Ext. 230

mira@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Hannah Platt

Programs Coordinator, Ext. 231

hplatt@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Nicole Puchala
Controller, Ext. 226

nicole@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Lindsay Sutton
Development Associate, Ext. 234

lsutton@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Christine Walker

Director of Development, Ext. 227

christine@londonchildrensmuseum.ca