Igniting Curiosity Through the Power of Play

You are here

About Us

Staff

Amanda Conlon
Executive Director

 

Jessie Collins, OCT
Education Specialist, Ext. 233

jessie@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Vanessa Eastmure
Collections & Exhibits Coordinator, Ext. 235

vanessa@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Jamie Fenton
Programs & Services Manager, Ext. 249

jfenton@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Kate Ledgley
Director of Visitor Experiences, Ext. 229

kate@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Stephanie Meng-Ramirez, OCT
Education Specialist, Ext. 233
smengramirez@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Andrew Mitchell
Facility Manager, Ext. 236

andrew.mitchell@londonchildrensmuseum.ca
Elyse Moore
Visitor Services Associate, Ext. 221
elyse@londonchildrensmuseum.ca
Mira Noordermeer
Marketing & Sales Manager, Ext. 230
mira@londonchildrensmuseum.ca
Hannah Platt
Program Facilitator, Ext. 231
hplatt@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Nicole Puchala
Controller, Ext. 226

nicole@londonchildrensmuseum.ca

Lindsay Sutton
Development Associate, Ext. 234

lsutton@londonchildrensmuseum.ca
Christine Walker
Director of Development, Ext. 227
christine@londonchildrensmuseum.ca